skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 26
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Fri Jul 15
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Sat Jul 30
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Thu Aug 4
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Velocity Hockey Center EP
FINAL